Cure 4 The Kids Roseman Library Guide

How do I access library resources?

All staff at Cure 4 the Kids are entitled to access a subset of Roseman library resources (listed below). Use your C4K credentials to login.

If you are a physician at C4K you may be eligible for a clinical faculty appointment through the College of Medicine. This would grant you access to all library resources and databases. Contact the Roseman University College of Medicine for more information.

Library Online Resource List

Includes textbooks, NAPLEX Review, case studies, learning exercises, and more.

To create your personal account:

1. 1. Access PharmacyLibrary through Roseman University Library
2. 2. Click the sign in/register link at the top right of the homepage
3. 3. Sign in using your APhA login (you do not have to be a member to have an APhA login)
   1. If you do not have an APhA login, follow the steps to create a new account
4. 4. Contact the team at pharmacylibrary@aphanet.org to receive access to faculty-only materials.  After they verify faculty status, they will enable instructor access within two business days.

If you see a pop up screen after logging in you can choose either option for Roseman.

If you see a pop up screen after logging in you can choose either option for Roseman.

A unique combination of medical reference books, medical journals, drug information, and practice guidelines.

Includes The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews which is the leading journal and database for systematic reviews in health care. Also contains a large resource of protocols, clinical trials, and clinical answers.

A point of care tool that provides drug information & clinical content.

Provides access to many e-books and journals including:

• Drug Information Full-Text
• Trissel’s Injectable Drugs
• MEDLINE
• International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Anatomically accurate 3D interactive model allows you to view the key anatomy for dentistry. Choose from over 100 3D views of head, neck, face, oral and nasal cavities, dentition, individual teeth in 3D and cross section nerves, larynx and pharynx, sinuses, eye, brain and more. Rotate, add and remove anatomy in layers and label any visible structure you wish to study.

Compatible with iPad or Android tablets. Not designed for mobile phone use.
  System requirements: Modules in this resource open via pop-up windows. Please change your pop-up blocker options in your browser to allow pop-ups.

The Library Can Also Help You With

• Search strategies for your research
• Troubleshooting access to databases and articles
• Interlibrary Loan for materials we don't already have
• Your MyNCBI account and searching in PubMed
• AMA citation and paper format
• APA citation and paper format
• EndNote to keep track of articles and cite research
• Promoting your research through the Roseman eCommons
• Downloading and using mobile apps

Contact us by phone, email, or library chat.