College of Medicine Program Guide

AccessMedicine is your go-to Access collection of medical learning resources featuring hundreds of books, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, infographics, interactive 3D modules and more across the basic sciences and clinical specialties.

Medical reference books, journal articles, drug information, disease and skill overviews, videos, and practice guidelines.

Systematic reviews, clinical trial registry and clinical answers tools.

The world's most advanced 3D anatomy platform

a collection of online resources designed to support foundational learning and clinical practice in health sciences. It provides access to a variety of essential textbooks, multimedia content, and interactive tools for medical and health science students and professionals

Abstracts and journal articles from the biomedicine and life sciences journals in MEDLINE.

ScholarRx provides students, particularly those in medical and health science fields, with digital learning tools and resources to enhance their education and preparation for exams like the USMLE. They offer a range of products including question banks, flashcards, video libraries, interactive learning modules, and curriculum building tools.

Journal articles and Elsevier reference works, textbooks, book series, and handbooks covering medicine, dentistry, nursing, pharmaceutical sciences, toxicology, pharmacology and nursing.

An abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.

Journal articles in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, plus conference proceedings, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions across the globe. Content includes access to Science Citation Index and Social Sciences Citation Index.

Biomedicine and life sciences journal articles from MEDLINE and PubMed Central.
Set up a personal NCBI account to set alerts and collections of results.

USMLE STEP 1 and medical course review.

If you’d like to test out the materials, sign up for a free account and experience our teaching methodology first hand.

Built on real anatomy from the National Library of Medicine's Visible Human Project®, the VH Dissector platform provides an integrated environment for anatomical education and reference.

Cadaver dissection guide from VH Dissector

Google Scholar is a specialized search engine that helps users find scholarly literature, including articles, theses, books, and abstracts. It differs from regular Google Search by focusing on academic and scientific information, making it a valuable tool for researchers, academics, and students.