Skip to Main Content

College of Medicine Program Guide

Library resources for Roseman University College of Medicine students and faculty

Digital Textbooks and Catalog Holdings

Discovery
Find print books, e-books, journal articles and more from across the Roseman Library collections.

For class and program specific digital textbook access, please use the left-hand side navigation to select which course you would like to see textbook access for as well as a topic specific textbook list under the textbooks sections.

Health Library Collection

Health Library Collection
a collection of online resources designed to support foundational learning and clinical practice in health sciences. It provides access to a variety of essential textbooks, multimedia content, and interactive tools for medical and health science students and professionals

Our Health Library holdings include:
Health Library: Anesthesiology
Health Library: Board Review Series Collection
Health Library: Premium Basic Sciences Collection
Health Library: Premium Pharmacy

Access Medicine

Access Medicine
AccessMedicine is your go-to Access collection of medical learning resources featuring hundreds of books, review questions, cases, videos, podcasts, infographics, interactive 3D modules and more across the basic sciences and clinical specialties.

Bates Visual Guide

Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination by Wolters Kluwer

Clinical Key

Clinical Key
Medical reference books, journal articles, drug information, disease and skill overviews, videos, and practice guidelines.