Skip to Main Content

All Roseman University campuses will close on Tuesday, November 26, at 5 pm for Fall Break. Campuses will reopen for regular
hours on Monday, December 2.

Search PubMed

Roseman University Library

The full text links from a PubMed record with the Roseman University link outlined with a red box

These links will appear on every record in PubMed. They look like the Roseman University hexagon logo. Click on the link and you will either:

  • access a login page requiring your Roseman network login information, which will let you access the article in our online collection

OR

  • be sent to our Interlibrary Loan service, where you can log in using your Roseman network login information to request that the full-text article be ordered for you. Interlibrary Loan requests for articles usually take 1-3 days to arrive.

PubMed Central (PMC)

The full text links from a PubMed record with the PubMed Central link outlined with a red box

PubMed Central is a repository of open access (free) full-text biosciences literature, including NIH funded research. These links will always provide free, full-text access. A link to a PDF is provided in the top right corner of the PubMed Central record.

Publisher

The full text links from a PubMed record with the publisher link outlined with a red box

Publishers can choose to provide PubMed with links to their articles. Some of these links lead to free access to the full-text article and some lead to locations to pay for the article. If the Roseman link does not provide you full-text access, always try the publisher link to find out if it is or is not free full-text.